Contact Us  


 

   Audit
   ==========================================================


Address:
The Sheffield Building
1800 Corporate Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone:
(205) 991-7001
(800) 201-9033


Fax:
(205) 991-7921


Email:
PayrollAudit@TheSheffieldFund.com


Manager:
Chris Monroe
CMonroe@TheSheffieldFund.com

 

 

 



 

   Billing / Customer Service
   =========================================================

Address:
The Sheffield Building
1800 Corporate Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone:
(205) 437-2344
(866) 839-4381


Fax:
(205) 437-2341


Email:
Billing@TheSheffieldFund.com


Manager:
Angela Laird
AngelaL@TheSheffieldFund.com

 

 

 





   Loss Control
   =========================================================

Address:
The Sheffield Building
1800 Corporate Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone:
(205) 991-9603

 

Fax:
(205) 991-7996

 

Email:
Safety@SheffieldRisk.com


Manager:
Wade Harris
WadeH@SheffieldRisk.com

 

 





   Claims
   ==========================================================

 

Address:
1800 Corporate Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone:
(205) 991-7552

Fax:
(205) 991-7978


Email:
NewClaim@SheffieldRisk.com


Manager:
Sandy Jackson
SandyJ@SheffieldRisk.com

 

 

 





   Underwriting
   =========================================================

Address:
The Sheffield Building
1800 Corporate Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242

Phone:
(205) 437-2342
(866) 839-3769


Fax:
(205) 437-2343

(866) 839-4160


Manager:
Jeremy Giadrosich
JeremyG@TheSheffieldFund.com

 

 

 

 

 

 





   Marketing
   ==========================================================


North Alabama Sales Rep:

Nichole Capps
(205) 585-2907

NicholeC@TheSheffieldFund.com



South Alabama Sales Rep:

Gretchen Jackson
(205) 994-5137

GJackson@TheSheffieldFund.com


 

Central Alabama Sales Rep and Manager:
Joanne Reed
(205) 910-8362
JoanneR@TheSheffieldFund.com